Inneklimat Nybro

Inneklimat Nybro AB
Jutarnas väg 14, 382 45 Nybro
Telefon: 0481-77 00 15
E-post: info@inneklimat.nu

Johan Ingholt, VD
Telefon: 0709-957 673
E-post: johan.ingholt@inneklimat.nu

Therese Wellermark, Ekonomi
Telefon: 0370-30 54 69, 070-559 46 66
E-post: therese.wellermark@inneklimat.nu

Jennie Egier, Administration
Telefon: 0703-68 93 60
E-post: jennie.egier@inneklimat.nu

Kent Sjöqvist, Servicetekniker 
Telefon: 0702-019 757 
E-post: kent.sjoqvist@inneklimat.nu

Roland Nordahl, Montör
Telefon: 0708-269 990
E-post: roland.nordahl@inneklimat.nu

Rickard Nordahl, Montör
Telefon: 0723-222 703
E-post: rickard.nordahl@inneklimat.nu 

Per Samuelsson, Montör
Telefon: 0708-327 400
E-post: per.samuelsson@inneklimat.nu 

Varmt välkommen med din förfrågan!</span